Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8

Reviews

    ELIZABETH
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ernest
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018

    I would stay there again.

    The location of the hotel and the bar has excellent margaritas. The hotel had sufficient parking. The hotel is going through some renovation and remodeling in the lobby and throughout the hotel grounds.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DC
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    17 June 2018
    No WiFi in the rooms. Under remodeling through December which was not disclosed. No air conditioning next door at bar. Bed hard because mattress rests upon concrete slab. Low pressure shower.
    Staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful! Security visible at main entrance and on property. Air conditioning worked well in room. Many television stations in English. Food at restaurant good and staff friendly. Try the burrito!
    MICHAEL
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    15 June 2018

    ok

    The entire property was under constuction
    Angeles
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberto
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    14 June 2018
    Staffing was no knowledgeable
    Location
    Jovanna
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    It was awesome. I got a sun burn but i expected it.

    Check out was rough. Of course I came at a bad time...an hour before check in.... don't do that! No complications with staff or with facilities. I love the Jacuzzi open from 9am to 10pm.
    I loved the sound of the birds in the court yard in the morning. the air conditioner worked really well! I also appreciated the security. At any sign of unusual or suspicious characters, the security was on it. the lobby was a little warm but offered water to decrease discomfort. the lobby is in the middle of reconstruction, that is why it was so warm. the restaurant was wonderful. the staff was friendly and remembered you when you came in for breakfast.
    deanna barbeauld
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    Nothing
    Location and value
    Angel Macias
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018

    Would definitely recommend and will stay there again

    The wifi was down for a good period of our stay.
    It was only steps away from beach and other amenities throughout the property.
    Lidia
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jgilbert2014
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018
    There was not much I didn't like about the property. Really the only downside was the construction but that was expected.
    The staff is great, the restaurant is good and a decent price point. The beach has a few vendors that pass through but not an annoying amount.
    Tina
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    4 June 2018
    Restaurant, room needed to be cleaner, need a little Refrigerator
    Pool
    Christina
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexis
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    3 June 2018

    Absolutley love our stay, wish we could have stayed longer!

    The bed didn't have fitted sheets, little weird to sleep on. The AC unit was very loud, though we did appreciate it. The restaurant next door was pretty expensive.
    The bed was nice and firm the way I like it. Staff members were superb just really really excellent! The hot tub was perfect. The view was amazing!
    Rebeca Arreola
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arturo
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018

    Best of the best

    No complaints, going again this month in june and can not wait to check in.
Loading reviews