Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Jorge
    us

    Review score

    9.0
    24 August 2018
    Air condition, extremely noisy,uncomfortable
    Location and security
    Jeanne
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    20 September 2018

    Good beach front and pool!

    Bathrooms leave much to be desired!
    Beach and pool area are delightful. Rooms are very basic but fine for beach front. Restaurant is close and has good happy hour!
    James
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2018

    good food and drinks...Room and resort so-so

    Construction was supposed to be over by March. Still undergoing renovations. Beds are small and furniture needs updating.
    Happy hour drinks and food amazing
    EL
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2018

    Great location on the beach friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

    The mattress and pillows are wearing thin. Not very comfortable.
    Great location on the beach friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
    Luis
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yaskara
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    5 September 2018
    It was a bit noisy and sliding door was broken, it was so hard to close it.
    We loved the location, walking distance to the beach and food stands!! Hotel was great and the buffet next door was absolutely delicious!
    Linda
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    5 September 2018

    Heavy doors slaming, and hard to shut

    Smoke from other rooms would come in thru ac unit
    Location was great
    Heather
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    I liked the way they make sure of the security of the people going in and out. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Alejandra
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    29 August 2018
    The room was kind old , especially the bathroom.
    I loved the view!!!
    Deborah
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018

    31st Anniversary Getaway

    Constant construction going on, but I understand they are only trying to improve the resort.
    The view from our room and from the pool, was so beautiful and the restaurant next door was just steps away!
    Beverly
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2018

    The biggest problem with our stay was the humidity! The hotel was a good value for the price.

    Table in the room appeared clean, but was sticky. The air conditioner was extremely loud to the point where it interrupted sleep.
    Awesome beach. Beautiful view from room. Staff very attentive, polite, helpful. Restaurant and bar were very good. The room was a good size, attractive furnishings.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    24 August 2018

    Good

    The AC was verry loud
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Demi D'Vine
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    20 August 2018

    Great view ! Nightmare hotel.

    Hotel employers didn't care about guests. My family and few other families sat around pool, and employee used water pressure to clean paint from floor. Pieces of paint was flying on top of guest , in food and he didn't care. I asked him to stop, I called front desk, I went front desk. Nothing changed. Do you like ur food with paint? Or body covered in chipped paint?? That the place.
    Great location.
    Irma
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    18 August 2018

    great location per night expensive for the look and the amenities.

    water on floors, needs updating modernizing for the prize charge a night it should be more modern I would think. or charge less a night. I would like music by the pool modernizing the look. too much construction going on and messy in all areas the price for the night should be lower down while the upgrading is taking place.
    the view to the ocean. been able to sit by the pool and the benches and umbrellas to gaze to the ocean. restaurant next door very convenient
    Lucy
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    15 August 2018

    Would not recommend to anyone. I would have rather spend a little more for better quality.

    The facility was under construction the walk ways were very unsafe, from the pool to the beach the crew were working on the walk way very unsafe. I spoke to the hotel manager he said that it was a 3 star hotel, what do I expect. The elevator was dirty and it stunk. There is only one elevator for the whole facility. They were also painting the only accessible bridge. The A/C unit in the room was loud and very noisy. When I arrived i ask if I wanted to leave a day early would i be able too. They said yes but when i was ready to leave they didn’t refund the extra night.
    The weather was great
    Larry Young
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    10 August 2018

    Never stay there again.

    No Wi-Fi as promised each day.hot tub cold. NO one spoke english
    Location.
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    It needs umbrellas by the beach or palapas, it was very hot and no shade
    My window facing the sea
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews